Thursday , May 6 2021

The eighth final of the champions is pulled

Luck dir, some teams are happier and some others. As a country, starting at 8 o'clock, Switzerland in Nyon, know the last eight crosses of the Champions League, one of the most exciting soccer tournaments. This case is kept closed 12 to 19. February 19/20, 2019 (first leg) and 5 to 6. March 12/13 (round). grand final on June 1st be Wanda Metropolitan from Madrid. Also in the 16th league.

Related news

in copn 1 look like the teams that got their zone, Borussia Dortmund, Barcelona, ​​PSG, Porto, Bayern Mnich, Manchester City, Real Madrid and Juventus. Although 2 those who have received a second location are: Atletico de Madrid, Tottenham, Liverpool, Schalke 04, Ajax, Lyon, AS Roma and Manchester United. Groups that belong to the same or who have been part of a group can not meet

A country with more presence in this case is England, four representatives. One thing to remember is: only Manchester City first decide in your area. In other words, Josep Guardiola's instructions can only be measured Atletico de Madrid, Schalke 04, Ajax or AS Roma. The other case is Real Madrid and Barcelona that Antoine Griezmann's team can not be measured, as UEFA's rules prevent it.

Another thing to keep in mind For the first time in history, VAR is used competition. In this way, the player should be more aware of the violations that can be reported video arbitration.

Bombo 1:
FC Barcelona (Spain)
Real Madrid (Spain)
Manchester City (England)
Borussia Dortmund (Germany)
Porto (Portugal)
PSG (France)
Bayern Mnich (Germany)
Juventus (Italy)

Bombo 2:
Atltico de Madrid (Spain)
Schalke 04 (Germany)
AS Rome (Italy)
Tottenham (England)
Liverpool (England)
Ajax (Netherlands)
Manchester United (England)
Lyon (France)

UEFA Europa League

Brugge (Belgium), Inter (Italy), Napoli (Italy), Galatasaray (Turkey), Benfica (Portugal), Shakhtar Donestk (Ukraine), Victoria Plzen (Czech Republic) continued their UEFA Europa League 16th season.

Source link