Saturday , January 23 2021

five players who have got more money without winning "El Roscoa"

"Pasapalabras" was already crowned as the most successful program in 2018, but during the show, only five people have been able to win the full prize at the well-known "Rosco", which is Daniel Aray, who received the largest amount of accumulated 176 million pesos.

But there is also another list of winners who have not won a couple of million pockets in "El Rosco".

According to information from Chilevisión, Professor Ledy Ossandón of Calama has received more money than all his colleagues, a total of 18 million pesos.

There are two participants in the second place: Eduardo Peñailillo and Egor Montecinos, each with 7 million.

The third place is Macarena Derado, who was able to raise 6 million pesos to only one share, while Fernando Carreño holds the last place, raising 5,750,000.

Source link