Sunday , May 16 2021

UC's complicated group: Alfonso Parot returned to San Carlos de Apoquindo

Universidad Católica divides the zone with Gremio, Rosario Central and the previous stage team. U is measured from the parachute stage in step 2.

At Conmebol headquarters in Lucca, Paraguay Libertadores Cup 2019. Four Chile teams met their rivals.

The first contest is Chilen University (Chile 3) and Palestine (Chile 4), which challenges stage 2. Blue is measured Melgar Base. Even though the Arabs do it before Independent from Medellin (Colombia).

To promote Frank Kudelka's photos, they face Caracas or Delfin / Nacional de Paraguay. Talleres or Sao Paulo, on the other hand, appear on the La Cisterna road path if they cross the round.

Catholic University, The Chilean master, was in Bombo 2, so yes or yes he answered the seed, this proved to be Porto Alegren's guitars. Group H completes it Rosario Central and a team from the previous stages. Visiting the "cheats" of San Carlos de Apoquindo, means returning to the foothills Alfonso Parot.

Another national group that went directly to the group area was University of Concepción, penquistas divide Group C Olympics (Paraguay), Sporting Cristal (Peru) and Godoy Cruz (Argentina).

The National Stadium organizes the first unique finals. This is played on November 23.

Phase 1

Dolphin (Ecuador) vs. National (Paraguay)

Deportivo La Guaira (Venezuela) vs. Real Garcilaso (Peru)

Bolivia 4 vs. Defensor Sporting (Uruguay)

Step 2

Danubio (Uruguay) vs. Atlético Mineiro (Brasilia)

Melgar (Peru) versus Chilen University

Bolivia 3 vs. Libertad (Paraguay)

Palestinian vs. Independent Medellin (Colombia)

Workshops (Argentina) vs. Sao Paulo (Brazil)

Real Garcilaso / La Guaira vs. Atlético Nacional (Colombia)

Dolphin / National vs. Caracas (Venezuela)

Bolivia 4 / Defensor Sporting vs. Barcelona (Ecuador)

Group A
River Plate (Argentina), International (Brazil), Alianza Lima (Peru) and G4 (may be Palestinians).

Group B
Cruzeiro (Brasilia), Emelec (Ecuador), Huracan (Argentina) and Deportivo Lara (Venezuela).

Group C
Olimpia (Paraguay), Sporting Cristal (Peru), Godoy Cruz (Argentina) and Universidad de Concepción.

Group D
Peñarol (Uruguay), Flamengo (Brazil), Liga de Quito (Ecuador) and Bolivia 2.

Group E
National (Uruguay), Cerro Porteño (Paraguay), Zamora (Venezuela) and G1.

Group F
Palmeiras (Brazil), San Lorenzo (Argentina), Junior (Colombia) and G2 (may be U).

Group G
Boca Juniors (Argentina), Atlético Parananese (Brazil), Jorge Wilstermann (Bolivia) and Deportes Tolima (Colombia).

Group H
Gremio (Brazil), Catholic University, Rosario Central (Argentina) and G3 (Libertad, Bolivia 3, Atlético Nacional, Real Garcilaso or Deportivo La Guaira).

Source link